Voting Info

If you want to participate in the November bond election, the last day to register to vote is Monday, October 4.

Check your voter registration status:
Parker County residents
Wise County residents

Parker County Early Voting
Monday, Oct. 18                               8 am – 5 pm
Tuesday, Oct. 19                               8 am – 5 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 20                         8 am – 5 pm
Thursday, Oct. 21                             8 am – 5 pm
Friday, Oct. 22                                  8 am – 5 pm
Saturday, Oct. 23                             7 am – 7 pm
Monday, Oct. 25                              8 am – 5 pm
Tuesday, Oct. 26                              8 am – 5 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 27                        8 am – 5 pm
Thursday, Oct. 28                            7 am – 7 pm
Friday, Oct. 29                                 7 am – 7 pm

Voters may go to any polling location.
Springtown Senior Center – Community Room
Parker County Courthouse Annex – Annex Kitchen
Hudson Oaks City Hall – Council Chambers
Peaster ISD Rock Gym – Back room of Gym
Azle City Hall – Community Room
Aledo ISD Administration Bldg. – Louden Room
PCT 3 County Barn – Break Room

Parker County Election Day
Tuesday, Nov. 2
7 am – 7 pm

Voters may go to any location.
Springtown Senior Center – Community Room
Legacy Church – Lobby
Parker County North East Annex – Court Room
Agnes Baptist Church – Foyer
Or any countywide polling location.


Wise County Early Voting
Monday, Oct. 18                              8 am – 5 pm
Tuesday, Oct. 19                              7 am – 7 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 20                         8 am – 5 pm
Thursday, Oct. 21                             8 am – 5 pm
Friday, Oct. 22                                  8 am – 5 pm
Monday, Oct. 25                              8 am – 5 pm
Tuesday, Oct. 26                              7 am – 7 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 27                         8 am – 5 pm
Thursday, Oct. 28                             8 am – 5 pm
Friday, Oct. 29                                  8 am – 5 pm

Voters may go to any early voting location.
Wise County Fairgrounds – Women’s Building
Alvord City Hall
Boyd Community Center
Bridgeport Law Enforcement Center

Wise County Election Day
Tuesday, Nov. 2
7 am – 7 pm

PRECINCTSPOLLING LOCATION
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, and 22Decatur City Hall
7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 18, and 19Assumption Catholic Church
13, 14, 15, 16, and 17Bridgeport Lions Hall
20, 23, 24, 25, and 27Boyd Community Center